Skip to main content

Group members

Group photo of DCA-lab


Name Profession Project E-mail
Ditte Caroline Andersen Professor
dandersen@health.sdu.dk
Charlotte Harken Jensen
Senior researcher        
  charken@health.sdu.dk
Charlotte Nielsen Technician
chanielsen@health.sdu.dk
Tonja Lyngse Jørgensen Technician   tojorgensen@health.sdu.dk
Tina Kjærgaard Andersen
Technician
  tkandersen@health.sdu.dk 
Peer Bendix Horn Staff scientist OUH cell bench peer.bendix.horn@rsyd.dk
Claus Jespersen Technician OUH cell bench     
claus.jespersen@rsyd.dk
Ditte Gry Ellman Postdoc
dellman@health.sdu.dk
Eva Bang Harvald
Postdoc
  ebhar@health.sdu.dk
Pratibha Dhumale Postdoc   pdhumale@health.sdu.dk
Sabrina Bech Mathiesen Postdoc   sbmathiesen@health.sdu.dk
Ting Chen PhD student

tchen@health.sdu.dk
Kristian Skriver Andersen PhD student

ksandersen@health.sdu.dk
Anne Cathrine Smidt Hansen  Research assistant
  acsh@health.sdu.dk
Azra Smajic
ISA student
  asmajic@health.sdu.dk

Last Updated 30.11.2021