Skip to main content



Juridisk Institut
Syddansk Universitet
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M

You will find contact information for our staff at the employee page.


Administrative staff, Department of Law

Secretariat Director Bodil Kjær Andersen 
Academic Administrative Officer Malene Lyngbo Møller
Academic Administrative Officer Jane Kvist Poulsen
Administrative Officer Dorthe Carstensen
Administrative Helle Wissing Blohm
Secretary Louise Kloster Elmbo


Student Information Point

The Student Information Point will answer all your questions regarding your courses, examination, curriculum, planning of exams and applications for excemptions. Furthermore, all projects, Bachelor's theses and Master's Theses must be handed in at the Student Information Point.

You can reach the Student Information Point by phone +45 6550 2290 or by email

The Student Information Point will be open every Monday-Friday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Academic Board of Law

Head of Academic Board of Law: Ayo Næsborg-Andersen, phone: 6550 3301, e-mail:
Secretary of the Study Board (the bachelors): Diana Bredal Midskov, phone: 6550 2291, e-mail:
Secretary of the Study Board (the Master's degree programmes): Sabine Jørgensen, phone: 6550 2291, e-mail:


Last Updated 21.02.2024