Skip to main content

Talent Program - prize winners 2017

The verbal proceedings were assessed by the three judges Henrik Agersnap, president of the court at the Court of Odense, Henrik Thorup, lawyer, from the Odense Bar and Law Society, and Karsten Hagel-Sørensen, lawyer, from Advokatfirmaet Poul Schmidt, Legal Advisor to the Danish Government.

The written proceedings were assessed by 2 researchers at the Department of Law; in 2015, these were Doctor of Laws, LLD Kristina Maria Siig, associate professor, and Bugge Thorbjørn Daniel, PhD, associate professor.

Congratulations to all winners (list not available in english).

We thank our partners for contributing with prizes, the case, and many hours of work.

We hope to see you all again next year.


Associate professor Bugge Thorbjørn Daniel                  Associate professor Kristina Maria Siig


Last Updated 19.05.2017