Management and administration

The Department of Business and Economics is based at three campuses:

Main campus: Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M
Campus Kolding: Universitetsparken 1, 6000 Kolding 
Campus Slagelse: Sdr. Stationsvej 28, 4200 Slagelse
OECONOMIA: Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M  

Contact information:

Department e-mail box:
Electronic invoicing: EAN No.: 5798000423251. CVR(VAT) No.: 29283958
If you have questions regarding your courses, examination, curriculum or other questions concerning your education, please contact the Student Information Point. See also the website of the Student Information Point.

Management and administration:


Head of department Jan Guldager Jørgensen
Vice head of department for education Christian Kronborg
Head of research group, Accounting, Hans Frimor
Head of research group, Finance, Christian Riis Flor
Head of research group, Econometrics and Economic History, Peter Sandholt Jensen
Head of research group,  Microeconomics and Management Science, Lone Grønbæk 
Head of the unit OECONOMIA, Morten Saaby
Head of secretariat Astrid Holm Nielsen

Secretary & commercial translator Lene Holbæk
Secretary & commercial translator Charlotte Visbech Madsen
Secretary Evelyne Black Petersen
Fundraiser Karla Douw
Academic administration officer Helle Møller Jensen

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies