Skip to main content

Peder Thusgaard Ruhoff Head of Department 
Office: Ø32-604-3
Tel. +45 6550 8675

Rebecca Aagaard Jensen, Department Secretary
Secretary for Head of Department
Purchases, HR and management support
Section Support 461/462/465/469
Office: Ø33-603-3
Tel. +45 6550 7377  

Anette Hvidtfeldt Hvid, Secretary
Absence and holiday-administration, HR and Secretary for the Working Environment Committee
TEK-manager and STÅ-contracts 
Section Support 466/468/471/482
Office: Ø33-603-3
Tel: +45 6550 7450 

René Ask Rasmussen, Academic Staff
Web editor, communication, PURE-support, events, research support
TEK-manager and STÅ-contracts 
Office: Ø33-605b-3
Tel. +45 6550 9309

Charlotte Kjær Bruun, Academic staff
 Web editor, communication, events, research support
Department  contact person regarding PhD 
Office: Ø33-604-3
Tel. +45 6550 3842

Centres and sections