Staff

Name Position Email
Christensen, Kaare Professor, Head of the Register kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Hjelmborg, Jacob v. B. Professor jhjelmborg@health.sdu.dk
Kyvik, Kirsten Ohm  Professor kkyvik@health.sdu.dk
Dalgård, Christine Associate Professor cdalgaard@health.sdu.dk
Mengel-From, Jonas  Associate Professor, Head of the Biobank  jmengel-from@health.sdu.dk 
Holm, Niels V. Visiting Associate Professor niels.holm@rsyd.dk
Hvidberg, Lars Database Administrator lhvidberg@health.sdu.dk
Pedersen, Dorthe Almind Data Analyst dapedersen@health.sdu.dk
 Skytthe, Axel Visiting Researcher askytthe@health.sdu.dk