Skip to main content

Steering Group

The ICEC steering group consist of three members from the UK and Denmark.

 Professor David Byfield
Head of Clinical Services
Faculty of Life Sciences and Education
University of South Wales
 Professor Dave Newell
Director of Research
AECC University College
Associate Professor Henrik Hein Lauridsen
Head of Studies
Department of Sports Science and Clinical Biomechanics
University of Southern Denmark

Last Updated 02.09.2020