Skip to main content

Collaborators


University of Southern Denmark,
Department of Psychology

Susanne Schmidt Pedersen

Email: sspedersen@health.sdu.dk
Phone number: 6550 7992
Homepage





University of Southern Denmark, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute

Uffe Kock Wiil

Email: ukwiil@mmmi.sdu.dk
Phone number: 6011 3565
Homepage





University of Southern Denmark, Center for Health Economics Research (COHERE), Health Services Research Department

Jan Sørensen

Email: jas@sdu.dk
Phone number: 6550 3090
Homepage

     

Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute

John Spertus

Email: spertusj@umkc.edu
Phone number: +1 816 932 8270
Homepage





Liva Healthcare ApS

Kristoffer From

Email: kf@livalife.com
Homepage





Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute

Kim G. Smolderen

Email: k.g.e.smolderen@gmail.com

Homepage






CIMT,
Center of Innovative Medical Technology

Claus Duedal Pedersen

Email: Claus.Duedal.Pedersen@rsyd.dk
Homepage




 

University of Southern Denmark,
OPEN - Open Patient data Explorative Network

Lars Søgaard

Email: lars.soegaard@rsyd.dk
Phone number: 4021 8457
Homepage




   

University of Southern Denmark,
Enheden for Brugerperspektiver

Helle Johannessen

Email: hjohannessen@health.sdu.dk
Phone number: 6550 3647
Homepage




 

University of Southern Denmark,
Research Unit of General Practice

René dePont Christensen

Email: rechristensen@health.sdu.dk
Phone number: 6550 3692


 
 

Region Sjælland,
Helbredsprofilen.dk

Anne Dalhoff Pedersen

Email: adap@regionsjaelland.dk
Phone number: +45 5133 9127
Homepage


 
 

Copenhagen University Hospital,
Department of Cardiology

Michael Vinther

Email: michael.vinther@regionh.dk
Hospital phone number: +45 4078 3289
Homepage: www.rigshospitalet.dk


 
 

Odense University Hospital,
Department of Cardiology

Jens Brock Johansen

Email: brock@dadlnet.dk
Phone number: +45 2681 8248
Homepage: www.ouh.dk


 
 

Aalborg University Hospital,
Department of Cardiology

Sam Riahi

Email: sar@rn.dk
Phone number: +45 9766 1214
Homepage: www.aalborguh.rn.dk


 
 

Aarhus University Hospital,
Department of Cardiology

Jens Cosedis Nielsen

Email: cosedis@dadlnet.dk
Phone number: +45 7845 2039
Homepage: www.en.auh.dk


 
 

Zealand University Hospital, Roskilde,
Department of Cardiology

Thomas Maria Melchior

Email: tmme@regionsjaelland.dk
Phone number: +45 4732 6012
Homepage


 
 

Gentofte Hospital,
Department of Cardiology

Charlotte Ellen Larroudé

Email: charlotte.ellen.larroude.03@regionh.dk
Phone number: +45 2621 6104
Homepage: www.gentoftehospital.dk

Last Updated 14.08.2019