Skip to main content

Network members

Anja Hvidtfeldt Stanek

Anja Hvidtfeldt Stanek

Associate Professor at the Department of Psychology, SDU
Member of CH:LD
E-mail: ahstanek@health.sdu.dk

Anita Nymark

Master of Health Science, Project Nurse, Infectious Diseases
E-mail: Anita.nymark@rsyd.dk

Annegrete Gohr Månsson

Annegrete Gohr Månsson

PhD student at the Department of Psychology, SDU
Member of CH:LD
E-mail: amaansson@health.sdu.dk

Christina Holm Poulsen

Associate Professor, Development and research CHPO
E-mail: chpo@ucsyd.dk

Crisstina Caroline Frostholm Munck

Associate Professor at UCC University College
E-mail: CRMU@ucc.dk

Dorthe Susanne Nielsen

Associate Professor, The Faculty of Health Sciences, Clinical Institute, SDU
E-mail: Dorthe.Nielsen@rsyd.dk

Helle Marie Christensen

Clinical researcher and nurse specialist, Pulmonary Medicine SDU
E-mail: Helle.Marie.Christensen@rsyd.dk

Ida Schwartz

Social educator, Applied Welfare research, UCL Business Academy and Professional College
E-mail: idsc@ucl.dk

Julia Nørgaard

PhD student, Danish School of Education, Department of Educational Psychology, Aarhus University
Email: jn@edu.au.dk

Karen Stougaard

Education in Education and Learning, UCL Business Academy and Professional College
E-mail: kast2@ucl.dk

Kathrine Rayce

PhD student, The Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Clinical Medicine, SDU
E-mail: Kathrine.Rayce@rsyd.dk

Kurt Bendix Olsen

PhD student, Applied Welfare Research, UCL Business Academy and University College
E-mail: Kube@ucl.dk

Lise Sjelberg

PhD student, Department of Sport and Biomechanics, Center for Research in Sport,
Health and Civil Society (CISC), Movement, Culture and Society
E-mail: lises@hjerteforeningen.dk

Lotte Huniche

Associate Professor at the Department of Psychology
Associate Professor at BRIDGE, Brain Research - Inter-Disciplinary Guided Excellence
E-mail: LHuniche@health.sdu.dk

Mads Bank

Assistant professor at the Department of Psychology, SDU
Member of CH:LD og InCORE
E-mail: mbank@health.sdu.dk

Martin Hoffmann

Associate Professor Absalon University College, Pedagogical Education - Slagelse,
UCL Business Academy and University College
E-mail: maho@pha.dk

Mette Elmose Andersen

Mette Elmose Andersen

Associate Professor at the Department of Psychology, SDU
Head of CH:LD Research Group, member of ThRIVE Research Group

Signe Thorhauge

Education in Education and Learning, UCL Business Academy and Professional College
E-mail: sith@ucl.dk

Sussanne Hangård Vendelbo

Sussanne Hangård Vendelbo

Research assistant at the Department of Psychology, SDU
Member of CH:LD

Tilde Mardahl-Hansen

Applied Welfare Research, UCL Business Academy and University College
E-mail: tima1@ucl.dk

 

Last Updated 22.03.2019