Menu

Home pages of employees

name position email phone
Jørgen Bang-Jensen professor jbj@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502335
Joan Boyar professor joan@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502338
Jessica Carter associate professor jessica@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502358
Marco Chiarandini associate professor marco@imada.sdu.dk +45 65504031
Kristian Debrabant  associate professor debrabant@imada.sdu.dk  +45 65503867 
Rolf Fagerberg professor wsr rolf@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502382
Lene Monrad Favrholdt associate professor lenem@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502341
Yuri Goegebeur associate professor yuri.goegebeur@imada.sdu.dk +45 65504476
Kim Skak Larsen professor kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502328
Daniel Merkle professor daniel@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502322
Niels Jørgen Nielsen emeritus  njn@imada.sdu.dk    
Hans Christian Petersen associate professor          hcpetersen@sdu.dk +45 65503543
Peter Schneider-Kamp professor petersk@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502327
Achim Schroll professor achim@imada.sdu.dk +45 65503553
Martin Svensson Head of Dep., ass.prof. svensson@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502389
Wojciech Szymanski professor szymanski@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502381
Bjarne Toft emeritus btoft@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502323
Fabio Vandin honorary associate prof. vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk

External lecturers

Jacob Aae Mikkelsen  jamik@imada.sdu.dk 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies