Skip to main content

Network coordinator

Gry Paulgaard, Department of Education, UIT The Arctic University of Norway

Phone: +47 99 22 35 77
Email: gry.paulgaard@uit.no

More information regarding  Policy of Network Organisations can be found here.

1. Educational measurement and assessment

Convener: Rolf Vegar Olsen

E-mail: r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no

3. Early Childhood Research

Convener: Valerie Margrain & Kaisa Pihlainen

E-mail: valerie.margrain@kau.se

5. The Curriculum Research Network

Convener: Ninni Wahlstrøm

E-mail: ninni.wahlstrom@lnu.se

7. Value Issues and Social Relations in Education

Convener: Marcus Samuelsson

E-mail: marcus.samuelsson@liu.se

9. General Didactics

Conveners: Annika Lilja & Tobias Werler

E-mail: annika.lilja@ped.gu.se

11. Historical Research

Convener: Petter Sandgren

E-mail: petter.sandgren@edu.su.se

13. ICT & Education

Convener: Michael Dal

E-mail: michael@hi.is

15. Literacy Research Network

Convener: Marie Nordmark

E-mail: mnr@du.se

17. Leisure-time Pedagogy

Conveners: David Thore Gravesen, Lea Ringskou & Trine Ankerstjerne

E-mail: dtg@via.dk

19. Teacher’s Work and Teacher Education

Convener: Jens Gardesten

E-mail: jens.gardesten@lnu.se

21. Politics of Education and Education Policy Studies

Conveners: Taina Saarinen & Ulpukka Isopahkala-Bouret

E-mail: taina.m.saarinen@jyu.fi

23. Social Pedagogy

Convener: Elina Nivala

E-mail: elina.nivala@uef.fi

25. Mentoring, Guidance and Counceling

Convener: Eva Bjerkholt

E-mail: eva.bjerkholt@usn.no

2. Arts Culture and Education

Conveners: Stina Westerlund & Hanna Hofverberg

E-mail: stina.westerlund@umu.se

4. Justice through Education

Convener: Sirpa Lappalainen

E-mail: sirpa.lappalainen@uef.fi

6. Educational Leadership Network

Convener: Lars Frode Frederiksen

E-mail: frode@sdu.dk

8. Gender and Education

Convener: Ylva Odenbring

E-mail: ylva.odenbring@gu.se

10. Higher Education

Conveners: Åsa Mickwitz & Monica Londen

E-mail: asa.mickwitz@helsinki.fi

12. Inclusive Education

Convener: Liya K-Magnusson, Anne Lindblom & Natallia Bahdanovich Hanssen

E-mail: liakaa@hig.se

14. Multi Cultural Educational Research

Convener: Osa Lundberg

E-mail: osa.lundberg@gu.se

16. The Nordic Society for Philosophy of Education

Convener: Elisabet Langmann

E-mail: elisabet.langmann@sh.se

18. Families, Institutions and Communities in Education

Convener: Limin Gu

E-mail: limin.gu@umu.se

20. Youth Research

Convener: Unn-Doris Bæck

E-mail: unn-doris.k.back@uit.no

22. Post-approaches to Education

Conveners: Bosse Bergstedt & Anna Herbert

E-mail: bosse.bergstedt@hiof.no

24. School Development

Conveners: Jaana Nehez & Veronica Sülau

E-mail: jaana.nehez@hh.se

Last Updated 26.08.2021