Menu

Participants

Lene Agersnap, physician, Hvidovre, Editor of Månedsskrift for Almen Praksis, Associate editor of Ugeskrift for Læger

Birgitte Ahlsen, Associate Professor, Institutt for Helse og Samfunn, University of Oslo: birgitte.ahlsen@medisin.uio.no


R
olf Ahlzén,  general practitioner and Associate Professor of medical humanities, University of Karlstad: rolf.ahlzen@kau.se

Per Thomas Andersen, Professor, Department of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies, University of Oslo: p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no


Bryndís Benediktsdóttir, MD, Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Iceland: brynben@hi.is

Katarina Bernhardsson
,  Associate Professor, Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University: Katarina.Bernhardsson@litt.lu.se

Cecilia Benoni, MD, Associate Professor, Student in Creative Writing, Advanced Level, Lund University: cecilia.benoni@kronoberg.se

Joar Björk, MD, PhD student, Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics, Karolinska Institutet


Anne Leonora Blaakilde
, PhD

Hanne Bess Boelsbjerg, PhD, Department of Sociology, University of Copenhagen: hbb@soc.ku.dk

Hilde Bondevik, Associate Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Institute of Health and Society, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: hilde.bondevik@medisin.uio.no

Naila Jajan Bozo, MD, Odense University Hospital: naila.jajan.bozo@rsyd.dk

Birgit Ærenlund Bundesen
, MD, Mental Health Centre Glostrup: birgit.aerenlund.bundesen.02@regionh.dk

Rita Charon
, Professor of Clinical Medicine, Director of the Program in Narrative Medicine, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University: rac5@columbia.edu

Anne-Marie Søndergaard Christensen
, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: amsc@sdu.dk

 

Irene Christiansen, psychologist, Rehabilitation Denmark, Dignity, Danish Institute against Torture: ic@dignityinstitute.dk

 

Karin Christiansen, senior researcher, Faculty of Health, VIA University College: kach@via.dk

Lisa Dahlager, Assistant Professor, UCC Campus Nord: LISA@ucc.dk

Anne Line Dalsgård
, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Aarhus University: ald@cas.au.dk

Mette Ebbesen, Associate Professor, Centre for Science Studies, Faculty of Science and Technology, Aarhus University


Ásdís Egilsdóttir, Professor Emeritus, Department of Icelandic and Comparative Cultural Studies, University of Iceland: asd@hi.is

Eeva Ekholm, Docent, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, University of Toro: eeva.ekholm@tyks.fi

Valdemar Erling, MD, senior consultant internal medicine & hematology, Kungälvs hospital. Chairman of the Swedish society of Narrative Medicine: valdemar.erling@vgregion.se

Rita Felski
, Niels Bohr Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: felski@sdu.dk / Rita Felski, William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor, Department of English, University of Virginia: felski@virginia.edu

Sara Wallhed Finn
, MS, Department of Public Health Sciences, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm

Linn Getz
, Professor, Department of Public Health and Nursing, Norwegian University of Science and Technology:
linn.getz@ntnu.no

Lise Kirstine Gormsen
, Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Medicine, Aarhus University:
lise.gormsen@cesu.au.dk

Helle Ploug Hansen
, Professor, Research Unit of General Practice, University of Southern Denmark: hphansen@health.sdu.dk

Lotte Huniche, Associate Professor, Department of Public Health, University of Southern Denmark: lhuniche@health.sdu.dk

Lotte Hvas, Senior researcher, Research Unit for General Practice, University of Copenhagen

Bjarne le Fevre Jakobsen, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: bjarne@language.sdu.dk

Anita Jensen
, Postdoctoral research fellow, Department of Communication and Psychology, Aalborg University: anita@hum.aau.dk

Marianne Raakilde Jespersen
, Research Assistant, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, Aarhus University, marianne@cas.au.dk

 

Alexandra Jønsson, PhD student, The Research Unit for General Practice, University of Copenhagen/Yale University: alexandraj@sund.ku.dk

 

Jens Lohfert Jørgensen, Associate Professor, Department of Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University: jenslj@cgs.aau.dk

 

Jeanette Bresson Ladegaard Knox, Associate Professor, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen: knox@sund.ku.dk

 

Lisa Korsbek, Senior Researcher, PhD, Competence Centre for Rehabilitation and Recovery, The Mental Health Services of the the Capital Region: lisa.korsbek.christensen@regionh.dk

 

Maria Kristiansen, Associate Professor, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen: makk@sund.ku.dk

 

Dagný KristjánsdóttirProfessor, Icelandic and Comparative Cultural Studies, School of Humanities, University of Iceland: dagny@hi.is

Lise-Mari Lauritzen, PhD student, Department of Language and Culture, University of Tromsø: lise-mari.lauritzen@uit.no


Dragana Lukic
, PhD student, Centre for Women's and Gender Research, the Arctic University of Norway:
dragana.lukic@uit.no

Anne-Marie Mai, Professor,
Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: ammai@sdu.dk

Merete Mazzarella
, Professor Emeritus, University of Helsinki

Paula Ryggvik Mikalsen, PhD Student, Department of Language and Culture, UIT The Arctic University of Norway: paula.mikalsen@uit.no

Jane Ege Møller, Assistant Professor, Health Incuba Science Park, Aarhus University: jane@cesu.au.dk 

Niels Erik Møller
, physician, Holte


Cindie Aaen Maagaard
, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: cindiem@language.sdu.dk

Linda Hamrin Nesby, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Culture, University of Tromsø: linda.nesby@uit.no

Anette Søgaard Nielsen, Associate Professor, Unit of Clinical Alcohol Research, Clinical Institute, University of Southern Denmark: ansnielsen@health.sdu.dk

Charlotte Petersen
, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Communication and Arts, Roskilde University: charpet@ruc.dk

Christer Petersson
, physician, PhD, Växjö

Elisabeth Punzi, Senior lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg: elisabeth.punzi@psy.gu.se


Anders Juhl Rasmussen, Assistant Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark:
ajr@sdu.dk

Annette Rasmussen
,
Master of Nursing Science, Head of Clinical Rehabilitation Programme RN: Annette.Rasmussen2@rsyd.dk

Gitte Rasmussen, Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: gitter@sdu.dk

Anne Marie Rieffestahl, PhD student, The Research Unit for General Practice, University of Copenhagen: rieffestahl@sund.ku.dk

Anita Salamonsen, Associate Professor, The Arctic University of Norway, anita.salamonsen@uit.no  

Helen Schultz, Postdoctoral research Fellow, Dept. of Surgery, Odense University Hospital and University of Southern Denmark: Helen.Schultz@rsyd.dk

Camilla Schwartz, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: cas@sdu.dk

Nora Simonhjell, Associate Professor, Department of Cultural Studies and Languages, University of Stavanger: nora.simonhjell@uis.no

Peter Simonsen, Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: petsim@sdu.dk

Kari Nyhein Solbrække, Associate Professor in Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: k.n.s.solbrakke@medisin.uio.no

Fredrik Svenaeus, Professor, Centre for Studies in Practical Knowledge, School of Culture and Learning, Södertörn University: fredrik.svenaeus@sh.se

Oddgeir Synnes
, Associate Professor, Director of Centre of Diaconia and Professional Practice, VID Specialized University, Oslo:
oddgeir.synnes@vid.no

Helle Timm, Professor, Centre for Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Odense University Hospital and University of Southern Denmark: helle.ussing.timm@rsyd.dk

Christel Trøstrup, PhD student, Nordsjællands Hospital: CT3@ucc.dk

Helle Sofie Wentzer
, Senior Researcher, Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research, KORA, Adjunct Professor, Department of Communication and Psychology, Aalborg University,
hewe@kora.dk

Ann-Dorthe Zwisler
, Professor and Head of Centre for Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Odense University Hospital and University of Southern Denmark:
Ann.Dorthe.Olsen.Zwisler@rsyd.dk

 

 

 

 

 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies