Core Group:
Kathrin Maurer (SDU) – main applicant – drones in literature
Søren Bro Pold (AU) – digital media
Kristin Eva Albrechtsen Veel (KU) – surveillance and big data
Steen Ledet Christiansen (AAU) – media studies, emotion theory, drones and film
Robin Kok (SDU) – psychology and trauma theory
Andreas Immanuel Graae (SDU) – drones in art and popular culture
Stig Børsen Hansen (SDU) – ethics and philosophy of technology
Rikke Munck Petersen (KU) – sensory-aesthetic experience, architecture, landscape
Anna Leander (CBS) – political science and sociology of technology

International Advisory Board:
• Astrid Gynnild, Professor of Journalism and Media Studies, University of Bergen, Norway
• Claudette Lauzon, Assistant Professor of Visual Culture, Simon Fraser University, Canada
• Jan Mieszkowski, Professor of German and Comparative Literature, Reed College, US
• Katarzyna Ruchel-Stockmans, Associate Professor of Art History, Vrije University Bruxelles
• Susan Schuppli, Senior Lecturer for Visual Cultures+Artist, Goldsmiths University of London, UK


• Sarah Tuck, Hasselblad Foundation
• Louise Wolthers, Hasselblad Foundation
• Henriette Steiner, KU
• Pepita Hesselberth, KU
• Daniela Agostinho, KU
• Nanna Bonde Thylstrup, KU
• Liv Marei Nybroe, SDU
• Rasmus Gahrn-Andersen, SDU
• Christian Ulrich, Århus U


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies