Participants

Lene Agersnap, Physician, Hvidovre, Editor of Månedsskrift for Almen Praksis, Associate editor of Ugeskrift for Læger

Birgitte Ahlsen, Associate Professor, Institutt for Helse og Samfunn, University of Oslo: birgitte.ahlsen@oslomet.no


R
olf Ahlzén,  General practitioner and Associate Professor of Medical Humanities, University of Karlstad: rolf.ahlzen@kau.se

 

Ditte Andersen, Senior Researcher, PhD, The Danish Center for Social Science Research: den@vive.dk 

Iben Engelhardt Andersen, Postdoctoral  researcher, Department of Arts and Cultural Studies,  University of Copenhagen: ibenea@hum.ku.dk    

Merethe Kirstine Andersen, MD, General practitioner, Phd, Assistant Professor, Research Unit of General Practice, University of Southern Denmark: mkandersen@health.sdu.dk 


Per Thomas Andersen, Professor, Department of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies, University of Oslo: p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no

 

Helen Asklund, Associate Professor, The Mid Sweden University Library: helen.asklund@miun.se

Katarina Båth, Senior Lecturer, Department of Literature, Uppsala University: Katarina.Bath@littvet.uu.se 

 

Laila Twisttmann Bay, Phd Student, The Rheumatology Research Unit, Odense University Hospital: laila.t.bay@rsyd.dk

 

Simon Berg, PhD Student, Department of Communication, Aalborg University: sberg@hum.aau.dk 

Bryndis Benediktsdóttir, MD, Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Iceland: brynben@hi.is   


Katarina Bernhardsson
,  Associate Professor, Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University: Katarina.Bernhardsson@litt.lu.se

Cecilia Benoni, MD, Associate Professor, Student in Creative Writing, Advanced Level, Lund University: cecilia.benoni@med.lu.se   

Joar Björk, MD, PhD Student, Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics, Karolinska Institutet


Anne Leonora Blaakilde
, PhD

Hanne Bess Boelsbjerg, PhD, Department of Sociology, University of Copenhagen: hbb@soc.ku.dk

Hilde Bondevik, Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Institute of Health and Society, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: hilde.bondevik@medisin.uio.no

Naila Jajan Bozo, MD, Odense University Hospital: naila.jajan.bozo@rsyd.dk

 

Nina Tejs Jørring, Chief Consultant, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Center, Capital Region, Denmark: ninatejs@hotmail.com

Birgit Ærenlund Bundesen
, MD, Mental Health Centre Glostrup: birgit.aerenlund.bundesen.02@regionh.dk

Rita Charon
, Professor of Clinical Medicine, Director of the Program in Narrative Medicine, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University: rac5@columbia.edu

Anne-Marie Søndergaard Christensen
, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: amsc@sdu.dk

Charlotte Christiansen, PhD Student, School of Culture and Society, Aarhus University: cec@cas.au.dk  

 

Irene Christiansen, Psychologist, Psycho-Traumatologist

 

Karin Christiansen, Senior Researcher, Faculty of Health, VIA University College: kach@via.dk

 

Amy Clotworthy, Postdoc, Department of Public Health , University of Copenhagen: amy@sund.ku.dk


Lisa Dahlager, Assistant Professor, UCC Campus Nord: LISA@ucc.dk

Anne Line Dalsgård
, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Aarhus University: ald@cas.au.dk

Mette Ebbesen, Associate Professor, Centre for Science Studies, Faculty of Science and Technology, Aarhus University


Ásdís Egilsdóttir, Professor Emerita, Department of Icelandic and Comparative Cultural Studies, University of Iceland: asd@hi.is

Eeva Ekholm, Docent, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, University of Toro: eeva.ekholm@tyks.fi

 

Jakob Emiliussen, Post Doc, Research Unit of Clinical Alcohol Research, University of Southern Denmark: jemiliussen@health.sdu.dk 

Valdemar Erling, MD, Senior Consultant Internal Medicine & Hematology, Kungälvs hospital, Chairman of the Swedish Society of Narrative Medicine: valdemar.erling@vgregion.se

Rita Felski
, Niels Bohr Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: felski@sdu.dk / Rita Felski, William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor, Department of English, University of Virginia: felski@virginia.edu

Sara Wallhed Finn
, MS, Department of Public Health Sciences, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm

Torbjörn Forslid, Professor, Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University: torbjorn.forslid@litt.lu.se


Mette Blicher Folmer, PhD, Healing Architecture, Architect, Nurse: m@folmer.studio

 

Vibeke KlitgaardDoctoral Student, Department of Sociology, Lund University: vibeke.klitgaard@soc.lu.se

Mikkel Krause Frantzen, Postdoc, Department of Communication and Psychology, Aalborg University: frantzen@hum.aau.dk  

Lasse Gammelgaard, Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Culture, Aarhus University: norlg@cc.au.dk

Linn Getz, Professor, Department of Public Health and Nursing, Norwegian University of Science and Technology: linn.getz@ntnu.no

Stinne Glasdam, Associate Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Lund University: Stinne.Glasdam@med.lu.se 

Lise Kirstine Gormsen, Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Medicine, Aarhus University: lise.gormsen@ki.au.dk 

Birgitta Haga Gripsrud, Postdoc, Department of Caring and Ethics, Faculty of Health Sciences, The University of Stavanger: Birgitta.h.gripsrud@uis.no 

 

Helle Ploug Hansen, Professor, Research Unit of General Practice, University of Southern Denmark: hphansen@health.sdu.dk

 

Ulla Hedegaard, Associate Professor, Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacy, University of Southern Denmark: uhedegaard@health.sdu.dk

 

Sara Seerup Laursen, Post. doc, Research Unit of General Practice, University of Southern Denmark: sseerup@health.sdu.dk 

 

Marie-Elisabeth Lei Holm, PhD Student, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: meh@sdu.dk


Lotte Huniche, Associate Professor, Department of Public Health, University of Southern Denmark: lhuniche@health.sdu.dk

Lotte Hvas, Senior Researcher, Research Unit for General Practice, University of Copenhagen: lotte.hvas@sund.ku.dk

Bjarne le Fevre Jakobsen, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: bjarne@language.sdu.dk

Anita Jensen
, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Communication and Psychology, Aalborg University: anita@hum.aau.dk

Marianne Raakilde Jespersen
, Research Assistant, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, Aarhus University: marianne@cas.au.dk

 

May-Lill JohansenAmanuensis in General Medicine, UiT Norges Arktiske Universitet: may-lill.johansen@uit.no

 

Maria Johansson, PhD Student, Nordic Folkloristics, Åbo Akademi University: mjohanss@abo.fi

 

Swati Satish Joshi, PhD Student, Medical Humanities, Indian Institute of Technology: swati.joshi@iitgn.ac.in

 

Alexandra Jønsson, PhD Student, The Research Unit for General Practice, University of Copenhagen/Yale University: alexandraj@sund.ku.dk

 

Jens Lohfert Jørgensen, Associate Professor, Department of Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University: jenslj@cgs.aau.dk

 

Jeanette Bresson Ladegaard Knox, Associate Professor, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen: knox@sund.ku.dk

 

Sissel Korpisola, fil. mag, University of Helsinki: sissel.korpisola@helsinki.fi

 

Lisa Korsbek, Senior Researcher, PhD, Competence Centre for Rehabilitation and Recovery, The Mental Health Services of the the Capital Region: lisa.korsbek.christensen@regionh.dk

 

Maria Kristiansen, Associate Professor, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen: makk@sund.ku.dk

 

Dagný KristjánsdóttirProfessor, Icelandic and Comparative Cultural Studies, School of Humanities, University of Iceland: dagny@hi.is


Lise-Mari Lauritzen, PhD Student, Department of Language and Culture, University of Tromsø: lise-mari.lauritzen@uit.no

 

Sara Seerup Laursen, Anthropologist, PhD, Institute of Regional Health Research, University of Southern Denmark: sseerup@health.sdu.dk

 

Olga V. Lehmann, Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Mental Health, Faculty of Medicine, NTNU Norwegian University of Science and Technology:  olga.lehmann@ntnu.no

Dragana Lukic, PhD Student, Centre for Women's and Gender Research, The Arctic University of Norway: dragana.lukic@uit.no

Anne-Marie Mai, Professor,
Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: ammai@sdu.dk

Merete Mazzarella
, Professor Emerita, University of Helsinki

Anne Marit Mengshoel, Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Institute of Health and Society, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: a.m.mengshoel@medisin.uio.no

Paula Ryggvik Mikalsen, Phd Student, Department of Language and Culture, UIT The Arctic University of Norway: paula.mikalsen@uit.no 

Kristine Mikkelsen, Psykolog, Psykiatrisk Afdeling Odense - Universitetsfunktion, Psykologer:  Kristine.Mikkelsen2@rsyd.dk

Bergur Rønne Moberg, Ph.d., lektor/Associate Professor, Dpt. of Faroese Language and Literature, University of the Faroe Islands: bergurm@setur.fo

Sofie Kragh Müller, Daglig leder af Forfatterskolen for Psykisk Sårbare:  info@forfatterskolenps.dk 

Jane Ege Møller, Assistant Professor, Health Incuba Science Park, Aarhus University: jane@cesu.au.dk 

Niels Erik Møller, Physician, Holte

Cindie Aaen Maagaard, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: cindiem@language.sdu.dk

Linda Hamrin Nesby, Associate Professor, Department of Language and Culture, University of Tromsø: linda.nesby@uit.no

Dorthe S. Nielsen, Associate Professor, Migrant Health Clinic, Odense University Hospital: dorthe.nielsen@rsyd.dk

Anette Søgaard Nielsen, Associate Proefssor, Unit of Clinical Alcohol Research, Clinical Institute, University of Southern Denmark: ansnielsen@health.sdu.dk

Nina Nissen, Senior Researcher, REHPA - Centre for Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Odense University Hospital & University of Southern Denmark: nina.nissen@rsyd.dk

Anna Paldam, research director, Department of Health and Social Context: anpf@si-folkesundhed.dk

Anders Palm, Senior Professor, Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University: anders.palm@med.lu.se 

Charlotte Petersen, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Communication and Arts, Roskilde University: charpet@ruc.dk

Cecilia Pettersson, Associate Professor, Department of Literature, History of Ideas, and Religion, University of Gothenburg: cecilia.pettersson@lir.gu.se 

Christer Petersson, Physician, PhD, Växjö

Elisabeth Punzi, Senior Lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg: elisabeth.punzi@psy.gu.se

Ingri Løkholm Ramberg, Ph.D.-student, Department of Language and Culture, University of Tromsø: ingri.l.ramberg@uit.no 

Anders Juhl Rasmussen, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: ajr@sdu.dk 

Annette Rasmussen, Master of Nursing Science, Head of Clinical Rehabilitation Programme RN: Annette.Rasmussen2@rsyd.dk

Gitte Rasmussen, Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark: gitter@sdu.dk 

Anne Marie Rieffestahl, PhD Student, The Research Unit of General Practice, University of Copenhagen: rieffestahl@sund.ku.dk  

Anita Salamonsen, Associate Professor, The Arctic University of Norway: anita.salamonsen@uit.no 

Helen Schultz, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Surgery, Odense University Hospital & University of Southern Denmark: Helen.Schultz@rsyd.dk 

Camilla Schwartz, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: cas@sdu.dk 

Kjersti Bronken Senderud,  Author and Writing Teacher: kjsende@gmail.com 

Nora Simonhjell, Associate Professor, Department of Nordic and Media Studies, University of Agder: Nora.simonhjell@uia.no 

Peter Simonsen, Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: petsim@sdu.dk

Tobias Skiveren, PhD Student, Scandinavian Studies, Aarhus University: tobiasskiveren@cc.au.dk

Åsa Slotte, Postdoc, Department of Philosophy, Åbo Akademi University: asaslott@abo.fi 

Kari Nyheim Solbrække, Associate Professor in Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: k.n.solbrakke@medisin.uio.no 

Carsten Stage, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture, Aarhus University: norcs@cc.au.dk

Evelina Stenbeck, Postdoc, Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University: Evelina.stenbeck@litt.lu.se

Fredrik Svenaeus, Professor, Centre for Studies in Practical Knowledge, School of Culture and Learning, Södertörn University: fredrik.svenaeus@sh.se  

Oddgeir Synnes, Associate Professor, Director of Centre of Diaconia and Professional Practice, VID Specialized University, Oslo: oddgeir.synnes@vid.no

Susan Stagno, Professor of Psychiatry and Bioethics, CWRU School of Medicine / Director of Education, Dept. of Psychiatry, University Hospitals: Susan.Stagno@UHhospitals.org

Rita Sørly, Senior researcher, Department of Social Science, University of  Tromsø: rsor@norceresearch.no

Ulrika Tajthy, Speech and Language Pathologist, MS, Educator at Sundsgårdens folkhögskola, Helsingborg: ulrika.tajthy@gmail.com

Thor Magnus Tangerås, Associate Professsor, Department fro Communication, Kristiania University College: ThorMagnus.Tangeras@kristiania.no 

Helle Timm, Professor, Centre for Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Odense University Hospital & University of Southern Denmark: helle.ussing.timm@rsyd.dk 

Lisbeth Thoresen, Associate Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Institute of Health and Society, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo: lisbeth.thoresen@medisin.uio.no

Christel Trøstrup, PhD Student, Nordsjællands Hospital: CT3@ucc.dk 

Helle Sofie Wentzer, Senior Researcher, Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research, KORA, Adjunct Professor, Department of Communication and Psychology, Aalborg University: hewe@kora.dk

Jonatan Wistrand, Doctoral Student, Department of History of Medicine, The faculty of Medicine, University of Lund: jonatan.wistrand@med.lu.se

Anita Wohlmann, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Culture, University of Southern Denmark: wohlmann@sdu.dk

Vibeke Zoffmann, Professor, The Unit of Women's and Children's Health, Rigshospitalet and University of Copenhagen: vibeke.zoffmann@regionh.dk  

Ann-Dorthe Olsen Zwisler, Professor and Head of Centre for Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Odense University Hospital & University of Southern Denmark: Ann.Dorthe.Olsen.Zwisler@rsyd.dk 

Ingrid Z. Aanestad: Author and Writing Teacher: ingridzaa@gmail.com

Petter AaslestadProfessor, Department of Language and Literature, Norwegian University for Science and Technology: petter.aaslestad@ntnu.no

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies