The coordination and management of the network is the responsibility of a steering group consisting of members from the Nordic countries and an advisory board.

Steering committee:

Jeanette Bresson Ladegaard Knox, University of Copenhagen (DK)
Katarina Bernhardsson, Lund University (SE)
Hilde Bondevik, University of Oslo (NO)

Advisory board:

Rita Charon, Columbia University (US)
Rita Felski, University of Virginia/University of Southern Denmark (US/DK)
Susan J. Stagno, CWRU School of Medicine/University Hospitals (US)

Network coordinator:

Anders Juhl Rasmussen, University of Southern Denmark (DK)

Network assistant administrator:

Tine Riis Andersen, University of Southern Denmark (DK)