Project Organization

Local steering group at SDU:

Professor Kirsten Drotner (the Research Project DREAM); Professor Anne-Marie Mai (the Research Project Nice Welfare); professor Katrin Hjort and Associate Professor Erik Granly Jensen (The Research Project LARM).

National Resource Group:

Researchers from the Universities AAU, AU, RUC, KU and Copenhagen Business School (CBS) and from cultural institutions involved in the sub-projects (see sub-projects).

International Ressource Group:

Professor Erling Bjurström (Linköping University, Sweden), Professor Ole Martin Høystad (Högskolan i Telemark/Bø, Norway), Professor David Gauntlett (Westminster University, UK) and Professor Tony Bennett (University of Western Sidney, Australia). See also sub-projects.