Skip to main content

Employees at The Department of Entrepreneurship and Relationship Management


Administration

Name

Surname

Position

Phone

Email

Anette Skov Johnsen Finance Officer 65501078 asj@sam.sdu.dk
Anita Baagøe HR Coordinator 65509284 anbaa@sam.sdu.dk
Charlotte von Holstein Bilingual Secretary, ED 65501158 clh@sam.sdu.dk
Hanne Damkjær Finance Project Manager 65502458 hada@sam.sdu.dk
Mette Husum Dalstrup Outreach Consultant 65503348 mhd@sam.sdu.dk
Pernille Christensen Administrative Officer 65501402 phc@sdu.dk
Simon Kleinschmidt Salling Research Support & Communication coordinator 65501754 sks@sam.sdu.dk
Steffen Korsgaard Head of Department 65508305 stko@sam.sdu.dk

Development Unit

Name

Surname

Position

Phone

Email

Cæcilie Østergaard Knudstorp Develpment Consultant
65508695 cok@sdu.dk
Jane Petersen Develpment Consultant
65502889 janep@sam.sdu.dk
Katrine Engdal Vorting Develpment Consultant 65501231 katp@sam.sdu.dk
Lone F. Toftild Manager of Development Unit
65501392 lft@sdu.dk
Tina Højrup Kjær Communication Consultant 65501390 thk@sdu.dk

B2B Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Name

Surname

Position

Phone

Email

Ann Højbjerg Clarke Associate Professor 65501361 ahc@sam.sdu.dk
Anna Marie Dyhr Ulrich Associate Professor 65501775 amdu@sam.sdu.dk
Anne-Mette Hjalager Professor 65504220 hjalager@sam.sdu.dk
Antje-Franziska Knauf Postdoc 65503415 anjk@sam.sdu.dk
Elena Strøbech Actor and Theatre Consultant 65501490 elst@sam.sdu.dk
Henry Larsen Associate Professor 65501648 hlarsen@sam.sdu.dk
Jan Stentoft Professor 65501370 stentoft@sam.sdu.dk
Kristian Philipsen Associate Professor 65501376 kp@sam.sdu.dk
Kristin B. Munksgaard Professor WSR
65501467 kbm@sam.sdu.dk
Mads Bruun Ingstrup Lektor og Centerleder 65501329 mbi@sam.sdu.dk
Morten Brinch Postdoc 65501426 mobr@sam.sdu.dk
Ole Stegmann Mikkelsen Associate Professor 65501491 osm@sam.sdu.dk
Per Vagn Freytag Professor and Head of Research Group 65501380 pvf@sam.sdu.dk
Roberto Mora Cortez Associate Professor 65504092 rfmc@sam.sdu.dk
Sadia Soltani PhD Student 65501484 saso@sam.sdu.dk
Susanne Gretzinger Associate Professor 65501753 sug@sam.sdu.dk
Svend Hollensen Associate Professor 65501218 svend@sam.sdu.dk
Thorkild Knudsen Teaching Associate Professor 65501428 knu@sam.sdu.dk

Entrepreneurship and Organisation

Name

Surname

Position

Phone

Email

Anders Haug Associate Professor 65501350 adg@sam.sdu.dk
Daniela Maresch Associate Professor
maresch@sam.sdu.dk
Emma Perriton Postdoc 65503817 perriton@sam.sdu.dk
Jens Smed Rasmussen Teaching Assistant Professor 65501384 jsm@sam.sdu.dk
Jesper Piihl Lektor og Viceinstituleder for Uddannelse 65501359 jpi@sam.sdu.dk
Jesper Raalskov Postdoc 65501372 raalskov@sam.sdu.dk
Josephine Gaza Postdoc 65501751 gaza@sam.sdu.dk
Kent Adsbøll Wichstrøm Associate Professor 65501365 kwj@sam.sdu.dk
Kim Klyver Professor 65501463 kkl@sam.sdu.dk
Majbritt R. Evald Associate Professor and Head of Research Group 65501315 mre@sam.sdu.dk
Marianne Storgaard Associate Professor 65501394 mars@sam.sdu.dk
Martin Senderovitz Associate Professor 65509162 mse@sdu.dk
Mette Søgaard Nielsen Associate Professor 65501479 mesn@sam.sdu.dk
Mustafa Khalil Mahmood Assistant Professor
mustafa@sam.sdu.dk
Poul Rind Christensen Professor Emeritus 65507541 rind@sam.sdu.dk
Simon Jebsen Associate Professor 65501748 simonf@sam.sdu.dk
Steen Thielsen Teaching Associate Professor 65501464 stt@sam.sdu.dk
Suna Løwe Nielsen Associate Professor 65501468 sso@sam.sdu.dk
Suphitcha Ek-uru PhD Student 65502802 suek@sam.sdu.dk
Thomas Schøtt Associate Professor Emeritus 65501458 tsc@sam.sdu.dk
Torben Bager Professor Emeritus 65501391 tob@sdu.dk

Part-time lecturers

Name

Surname

Position

Phone

Email

Allan Damgaard Part-time lecturer
alda@sam.sdu.dk
Andreea Bujac
Part-time lecturer

bujac@sam.sdu.dk
Bent Ole Nørregaard Part-time lecturer
bon@sam.sdu.dk
Claus Juhl Part-time lecturer
cju@sam.sdu.dk
Ejner Husum Part-time lecturer
ehu@sam.sdu.dk
Florian Langbehn Part-time lecturer
flla@sam.sdu.dk
Henning Schøsler Part-time lecturer
hsch@sam.sdu.dk
Henrik Søgaard Hansen Part-time lecturer
hsh@sam.sdu.dk
Jan Kristiansen Part-time lecturer
jkc@sam.sdu.dk
Jette Ditlev Part-time lecturer
jed@sam.sdu.dk
Karin Annette Pedersen Part-time lecturer
kaap@sam.sdu.dk
Kim Skjoldborg
Jørgensen
Part-time lecturer

ksg@sam.sdu.dk
Kirsten Andersen Part-time lecturer
kia@sam.sdu.dk
Kurt Spangsbjerg Petersen Part-time lecturer
ksp@sam.sdu.dk
Lars Brian Bach Part-time lecturer
lbach@sam.sdu.dk
Lars Vejen Jensen Part-time lecturer
lvj@sam.sdu.dk
Maja Brinck Part-time lecturer
majab@sam.sdu.dk
Michael Larsen Part-time lecturer
mihl@sdu.dk
Ole Christensen Part-time lecturer
olec@sam.sdu.dk
Peter Nors Part-time lecturer
nor@sam.sdu.dk
Peter Enger Cochrane Part-time lecturer
enger@sam.sdu.dk
Richard Brooks Part-time lecturer
brooks@sam.sdu.dk
Søren
Boe Part-time lecturer
sob@sam.sdu.dk
Søren Brinch Part-time lecturer
sobr@sam.sdu.dk
Thomas Holst Madsen Part-time lecturer
tmad@sam.sdu.dk

Last Updated 19.10.2022