Skip to main content

Programme Members

Head of programme

Professor Nina Bonderup Dohn , nina@sdu.dk

Members

Ane Bjerre Odgaard, ane@sdu.dk
Anne Bjerrebjerre@sdu.dk
Bo Skøtt, skott@sdu.dk
Jens Jørgen Hansen, jjh@sdu.dk
Jesper Jensen, jesjen@sdu.dk
Mads Grønne Bärenholtmgb@sdu.dk
Marco Ragni, ragni@sdu.dk
Margrethe Hansen Møller,  mhm@sdu.dk
Michael Maymma@sdu.dk
Roland Hachmann, roh@sdu.dk 
Stig Børsen Hansen, stbh@sdu.dk
Tove Faber Frandsen,  tfaber@sdu.dk

PhD student
Inger-Marie F. Christensen, imc@sdu.dk
Kristian Møhler Sørensenkrms@sdu.dk

 

 

Department of Design and Communication
  • Universitetsparken 1
  • Kolding - DK-6000
  • Phone: +45 6550 1340

Last Updated 10.02.2021