Programme Members

Head of programme

Professor Nina Bonderup Dohn , nina@sdu.dk

Members

Associate Professor Jens Jørgen Hansen, jjh@sdu.dk
Associate Professor Margrethe Hansen Møller, mhm@sdu.dk
Associate Professor Anne Bjerre, bjerre@sdu.dk
Associate Professor Stig Børsen Hansen, stbh@sdu.dk
Associate Professor Tove Faber Frandsen, tfaber@sdu.dk
Associate Professor Michael May, mma@sdu.dk
Assistant Professor Bo Skøtt, skott@sdu.dk
Assistant Professor Farzana Akhter, farzana@sdu.dk
Postdoc Jesper Jensen, jesjen@sdu.dk

PhD student
Ane Bjerre Odgaard, ane@sdu.dk
Kristian Møhler Sørensen, krms@sdu.dk
Rainar Rye Marstrand, rainar@sdu.dk

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies