Programme Members

Head of Programme:  Professor Anders V. Munch,

Programme Members:

Annette Svaneklink Jacobsen

Hans-Christian Jensen
Jette Lykke Jensen
Kristian Roland Larsen
Kristina Hansen
Mads Nygaard Folkmann
Niels Peter Skou
Rosita Satell
Sisse Tanderup
Tau Ulv Lenskjold
Toke Riis Ebbesen

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies