Service

 
Service assistant
Ann-Mary Andersen
Tel: 6550 2491
Mobile: 6011 2491
E-mail: ann-mary@biology.sdu.dk
Assistant engineer
Finn Andreasen
Tel: 6550 2221
Mobile: 6011 2221
E-mail: finn.a@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant engineer
Frank Mortensen
Tel: 6550 2220
Mobile: 6011 3486
E-mail: 2220@sdu.dk
       

 

 
Service assistant
Niels Christian With Møller 
Mobile: 2147 8654
E-mail: niels@biology.sdu.dk


 

Mechanical workshop

   
Assistant engineer,
Workshop coordinator
Klaus Lehn Petersen
Tel: 6011 2380
klauslp@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant engineer
Torben Christensen  
Mobile: 6011 2487
t.christensen@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant engineer
Per Martensen  
Mobile: 6011 2457
per.m@biology.sdu.dk
         

   
Assistant engineer
Morten Elsner Kieler
Phone: 6550 2180
kieler@biology.sdu.dk
  Industrial technician intern
Feiyang Gu
E-mail: feiyang@biology.sdu.dk
  Industrial technician intern
Frederikke Hoffmann Madsen
E-mail: fmadsen@biology.sdu.dk