PhD Committee


The responsibilities of this committee are:

  • informed decisions resulting in a prioritised list of Ph.D. applicants
  • evaluation of the progress of current students, including supervision and invigilation of qualifying exams
  • evaluation of the Ph.D. process
  • other issues of relevance to Ph.D. studies (including Ph.D. courses)
  • preparation of issues for the staff-student committee.

NB: the committee's student members may not take part in any discussion of personal issues.


Associate Professor  Kasper Reitzel
Associate Professor  Jakob Christensen-Dalsgaard
Ph.d.-stipendiat Thor Kolath Jensen
Associate Professor Owen R. Jones
Secretary Lone Nørgaard Bruun

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies