Menu

Management and administration

Head of the Department:
Marianne Holmer
Phone: 6550 2605 eller
6011 2605
holmer@biology.sdu.dk

 

Department Administrater:
Lone Nørgaard Bruun
Phone: 6550 2720 eller
2980 2623
lyn@biology.sdu.dk


Programme Secretary:
Vanja Bredgaard
 Phone: 6550 2752
vanja@biology.sdu.dk

Programme Secretary:
Sandra Marie Døssing
Phone: 6550 2586
sandrad@biology.sdu.dk

   

Finance Officer:
Dorte Banke Sjøberg
Phone: 6550 2914  eller
6011 1865
dobs@biology.sdu.dk

 

Project Coordinator:
Inge Blond Kroun
Phone: 2466 7563 
ibk@sdu.dk

 

     

Technical and
Purchasing Coordinator:

Peter Søholt
Phone: 6011 2730
peter@biology.sdu.dk

 

Academic Staff:
Rikke Svensson
Phone: 6061 9688 
rikkes@biology.sdu.dk

   

Secretary for DEM 
Jennifer Fode
Phone: 6550 7644
jfode@health.sdu.dk

   
 

Student Assistant:
Nadja Nielsen
Phone: -
nadjanielsen@biology.sdu.dk

 

Student Assistant:
Mads Boy Lindholm
Phone: 2044 7423
lindholm@biology.sdu.dk


Student Assistant:
Signe Antonsen Damgaard
Phone:  2818 7725
damgaard@biology.sdu.dk

 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies