Menu

Management and administration

Head of the Department:
Marianne Holmer
Phone: 6550 2605 or
6011 2605
holmer@biology.sdu.dk

Department Administrater:
Lone Nørgaard Bruun
Phone: 6550 2720 or
2980 2623
lyn@biology.sdu.dk

Programme Secretary:
Vanja Bredgaard
Phone:6550 2752
vanja@biology.sdu.dk

Technical and Purchasing Coordinator:
Peter Søholt
Phone: 6011 2730
peter@biology.sdu.dk

 

Project Coordinator:
Inge Blond Kroun
Phone: 2466 7563
ibk@sdu.dk

Academic Staff:
Rikke Svensson
Phone: 6061 9688 
rikkes@biology.sdu.dk

 

Student Assistant:
Emma Wiig Dau
Phone: 2758 0301
emmadau@biology.sdu.dk

 

Student Assistant:
Mads Boy Lindholm
Phone: 2044 7423
lindholm@biology.sdu.dk


Student Assistant:
Signe Antonsen Damgaard
Phone:  28187725
damgaard@biology.sdu.dk

 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies