Skip to main content

FKF Department Council


To advise the Head of department on strategic decisions for FKF.

Frequency of meetings:

At least 2 meeting per semester.
In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda / minutes are published in KIK and on the intranet.


Head of department Lars Porskjær Christensen (chairman)
Study secretary Inger Rose Hansen
Laboratory technician Sanne L. Hedemann
Engineering assistant Lars Brændegaard Hansen
Professor Christine McKenzie
Associate professor Dorthe Bonholdt Ravnsbæk 
Associate professor Stefan Vogel
Professor Carsten Uhd Nielsen
Associate professor Carsten Svaneborg


Head of secretariat Mette Søndergaard

Last Updated 09.04.2021