Laboratory Technician Committee


  • Suggestions to the head of department on laboratory technicians' and laboratory technician trainees' tasks concerning laboratory exercise lessons and their affiliation to scientific staff.
  • Organize job functions for laboratory assistants.

The committee consists of 3 laboratory technicians and 3 VIPs.


Laboratory technician Birthe Haack(chairperson)

Laboratory technician Michael Secher Ager

Laboratory technician Louise Johansson

Professor Jan Oskar Jeppesen

Professor Poul Nielsen

Associate professor Trond Ulven

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies