FKF Department Council


To advise the Head of department on strategic decisions for FKF.

Frequency of meetings:

At least 2 meeting per semester.
In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda / minutes are published in KIK and on the intranet.


Head of department Frants Roager Lauritsen (chairman)
Student Karina Olesen
Study secretary Inger Rose Hansen
Laboratory technician Sanne L. Hedemann
Associalte professor Hans Jørgen Aa. Jensen
Engineering assistant Torben H. Jensen
Associate professor Michael A. Lomholt
Student Jon Bjerre Larsen
Professor Poul Nielsen
Associate professor Ulla Gro Nielsen
Associate professor Paolo Sibani
Student Christina Wegeberg


Department secretary Karen Cauthery

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies