FKF Education Committee


 To advise the Head of department on educational and teaching matters, and secure professional handling of educational matters.

Frequency of meetings:

Every 6 weeks.

In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda/minutes are published in KIK and on the intranet (SDUNet).


Chairman (physics), Associate Professor Sven Tougaard
Chairman (chemistry), Professor Poul Nielsen
Associate Professor Michael Lomholt (physics)
Associate Professor  Thomas Aaby Ryttov (physics)
Associate Professor Jakob Kongsted (chemistry)
Professor Christine McKenzie (chemistry)
Associate Professor Stefan Vogel (nanobioscience)
Physics student Anders Frederiksen
Chemistry student Marc Klintenberg Helge
Nanobioscience student Brian Bjarke Jensen 

Trilingual secretary Inger Rose Hansen

Write e-mail to the entire committee

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies