Student councils

FKF Student Council - Æter (Ether)

Æter is a student council which represents the students' interests at the Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy and arranges social events. Student Council - Æter is housed in rooms (Ø6-410-1 and Ø6-411-1) and these are ideal for group work.

Christian Lund Jakobsen (chairman)

The student council board:
Christian Lund Jakobsen (chairman)
Stina Pochinda Funder (vice chairman)
Mikkel Schier Christiansen (treasurer)

Andreas Alberg Foldrup
Pernille Lundsgaard Jensen
Jonathan Alexander Lund
Katrine Bau Olsen
Astrid Bitsch-Olsen
Thomas Gunnarsson



To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies