Working Environment Committee


According to the Danish working environment law.

Frequency of meetings:

Every month (the Law demands quarterly meetings).
In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda/minutes are published in Danish in KIK and on the intranet.


Head of department Frants Roager Lauritsen (chairman)
Laboratory Technician Tina Christiansen
Laboratory Technician Charlotte Damsgaard
Administrative staff Lars Duelund
Assistant Engineer Danny Kyrping
Associate Professor Carsten Svaneborg
Associate Professor Stefan Vogel
Student observer Kathrine Solvig Hansen
Student observer Katrine Bau Olsen
Department administrator Karen Cauthery



To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies