Panel of potential employers


Enter into a dialog about education programmes and the panel has to be heard in connection with accrediting the education programmes.

The panel consists of employers who cover the areas that the courses are geared towards.

List of current members:

Physics and Nanobioscience:

  •  Carsten Claussen, Tornbjerg Gymnasium
  • Henriette Gilhøj, Hewlett-Packard
  • Vibeke Nordmark Hansen, Royal Marsden NHS Trust and The Institute of Cancer Research Sutton, London
  • Johnny Grauballe Nielsen, HTX Odense
  • Jens Juul Rasmussen, DTU Risø
  • Mikkel Lodahl Agerbæk, Danish Technological Institute, Taastrup
  • Morten Stage, Maersk Oil

Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences:

  • Michael Brorson, Haldor Topsoe
  • Lone Dalsgaard, Fertin Pharma
  • Jesper Lau d.æ., Novo Nordisk
  •  Mai-Britt Hammer Tomasen, Novo Nordisk Kalundborg
  • Karl P. Larsen, AAbenraa Statsskole
  • Klaus Bæk Simonsen, Lundbeck
  •  Ib Winkelmann, Cheminova

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies