Skip to main content

Management and Administration

The Department is made up of two research sections, and is the manager of the educations within three scientific areas. In these pages you can find information about the administration and relevant contacts.

The department can be contacted at any time via

Management group

Frants Roager Lauritsen, Head of Department

Mads Toudal Frandsen, Deputy Head of Department Physics

Jacob Kongsted, Deputy Head of Department Chemistry and Pharmacy

Mette Søndergaard, Head of Secretariat

Thomas Ryttov, Head of Education Physics

Michael Petersen, Head of Education Chemistry

Judith Kuntsche, Head of Education Pharmacy


Other managerial functions

Charlotte Damsgaard, Head of Lab Technicians

Danny Kyrping, Workshop Coordinator