Organising committee:

Prof. F. Faupel, NINa

Assoc. Prof. J. Fiutowski, SDU

Dr. C. Ohrt, NINa

Prof. H.-G. Rubahn, SDU

Prof. S. Tamulevicius, KTU


Local organising committee:

Prof. Horst-Günter Rubahn

Assoc. Prof. Jacek Fiutowski

Assoc. Prof. Silke Tegtmeier

Secretary Sabina Petersen


Advisory board:
Prof. Wolfgang Beneke, Fraunhofer Institute for Silicon Technology, Germany
Prof. Donats Erts, Latvia University, Latvia
Prof. Marek Tlaczala, Technological University of Wroclaw, Poland
Prof. Horst Weller, Hamburg University, Germany

Prof. Sergey Bozhevolnyi, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Vygintas Grinis, Kaunas Science and Technology Park, Lithuania

Prof. Stanislaw Gorb, CAU, Germany
Prof. Jan Linnros, KTH, Sweden





To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies