CLF Board of Governors

The board of governor's members represent relevant external researchers, users of research, funding contributors and the employees at CLF.



Mogens Dilling Hansen, Professor
School of Economics and Management, University of Aarhus

Rune Stig Mortensen, Head of division
Strategy and Analysis at Region of Southern Denmark

Employee representative

Annette Aa. Thuesen, Assistant Professor
Danish Centre for Rural Research (CLF)

Borgmester Jan Petersen

 Jan Petersen, Mayor
 Municipality of Norddjurs

 Klaus Hollmann, Dean's office
 University of Southern Denmark


Steffen Damsgaard, Chairman
Council of Rural Districts, Denmark


Photographer: Council of Rural Districts, Denmark


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies