Skip to main content

Liaison Committee at the Faculty of Science

The Liaison Committee deals with matters that fall under the managerial right .Accordingly, Committee does not deal with matters governed by legislation, political decisions or collective agreements.

The Committee considers, among other things:

  • Working conditions
  • Trust and cooperation
  • Organisational and social work environment
  • Changeovers and organisational development

A. Management representatives

  • Marianne Holmer, dean (Chair)
  • Martin Svensson, Head of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

B. Employee representatives

  • Christian Bilde Dannevang – Danish Association of Masters and PhDs, Djøf, JA, and the Danish Psychological Association(Deputy Chair)
  • Inger Rose Hansen – Communication and Language Professionals
  • Kristian Debrabrant, Danish Association of Masters and PhDs
  • Michelle Pedersen – HK
  • Tanja Christensen – DL-F/HK


Trine Cohrt, Faculty Administration

Committee meetings in 2021

  • 21 January
  • 11 March
  • 12 May
  • 24 August
  • 14 October
  • 6 December


Rules of procedure (PDF)

Annual cycle of work (PDF)

Faculty of Science University of Southern Denmark
  • Campusvej 55
  • Odense M - DK-5230
  • Phone: +45 6550 2099

Last Updated 26.08.2021