PhD Committee


Academic staff

Associate Professor Thomas Ryttov (Chair)
Associate Professor Kasper Reitzel
Associate Professor Barbara Guerra
Associate Professor Michele Della Morte

PhD students

  • Thor Kolath Jensen
  • Laura Lundehøj
  • Claes Søndergaard Wassmann
  • Nina Stiesdal

Head of the PhD programme

Professor Jacob Kongsted

PhD secretary

Suba S. Lindholm

Meetings in 2019

Meetings in 2020

  • 6  February 2020
  • 20 May 2020
  • 12 August 2020
  • 18 November 2020

Minutes from meetings held before 2019 are available by request to the PhD secretary.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies