Skip to main content

The Study Board for Comparative Literature and Cultural studies

Lecturer representatives

 Søren Frank (Head of Study)
Adam Paulsen (lit)
Sten Moslund (lit)  
Charlotte Kroløkke (cult)
Anne Klara Bom (cult) 
Michael Nebeling Petersen, alternate (cult)

Student representatives

Martin Hemmje Østergaard (lit)
Koral Levy (lit)
Mervan Erdem (lit)
Signe Amalie Larsen (cul)
Line Jørgensen (cul) (Vice chairmann)
 Agnethe Birkelund Nielsen (cul) (1. suppleant)
 Nicoline Viola Vilstrup Hoeg (cul) (2. suppleant)
 Liv Toke Krautwald (cul) (3. suppleant)
Meeting dates in 2020:

January 29th, 10:15-12:00
March 4th, 10:15-12:00
April 22nd, 10:15-12:00
June 10th, 10:15-12:00

The Study Board´s tasks
The Study Board, among other things, approve teaching plans, make suggestions for the curriculum and process applications for exemption and credit.

Do you need to send an application to the Study Board?
There are several things you should know, when sending an application to the Study Board. Learn how to apply and what deadlines you should be aware of, when applying for exemption and credit, on your programme´s page at under Applications and forms.

Contact your Study Board

Send an email if you have any questions.

Click here

Agenda and Summary

Read agendas and summaries from The Study Board for Comparative Literature and Cultural studies. Only available in Danish.

Click here