Skip to main content

The Study Board for Philosophy

Lecturer representatives:

Esben Nedenskov Petersen  (Head of Study) 
Caroline Schaffalitzky
Nikolaj Nottelman

Student representatives:

Simone Sommer Degn
Philip Lindegaard Rasmussen
Freja Lyngsø Lund

Meeting dates in Spring 2021:
27. januar kl. 9-12
24. februar kl. 9-12
24. marts kl. 9-12
28. april kl. 9-12
19. maj kl. 9-12
23. juni kl. 9-12
18. august kl. 9-12

The Study Board´s tasks
The Study Board, among other things, approve teaching plans, make suggestions for the curriculum and process applications for exemption and credit.

Do you need to send an application to the Study Board?
There are several things you should know, when sending an application to the Study Board. Learn how to apply and what deadlines you should be aware of, when applying for exemption and credit, on your programme´s page at under Applications and forms.

Contact your Study Board

Send an email if you have any questions.

Click here

Agenda and Summary

Read agendas and summaries from The Study Board for Philosophy. Only available in Danish.

Click here

Last Updated 21.01.2021