Analysis & Quality

First Name Last NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Stinne Hørup Hansen Head of Section  65508250 
Henrik Bahne Senior Adviser 65502969 
Tommy Laugesen Senior Adviser  
Lisbeth Oksvang Hansen Executive Officer  
Julie Nauerby  Kristensen Academic Administrative Officer 65509481 
Anders Friis  Olsen Academic Administrative Officer  
Anne Lønne Academic Administrative Officer  
Maria Fjeldsø Lindebjerg Academic Administrative Officer 65504731 
Mikkel Seesko Academic Administrative Officer 65509374 
Nikolaj Bostrup Academic Administrative Officer  
Pernille Camillus Naundrup Academic Administrative Officer 65509568 
Rasmus Høll Nielsen Academic Administrative Officer  
Vikki Michelle Thygesen Academic Administrative Officer 65507105 


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies