FKF Department Council


To advise the Head of department on strategic decisions for FKF.

Frequency of meetings:

At least 2 meeting per semester.
In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda / minutes are published in KIK and on the intranet.


Head of department Frants Roager Lauritsen (chairman)
Study secretary Inger Rose Hansen
Laboratory technician Sanne L. Hedemann
Engineering assistant Lars Brændegaard Hansen
Associate professor Hans Jørgen Aa. Jensen 
Professor Ulla Gro Nielsen
Associate professor Paul C. Stein
Associate professor Carsten Svaneborg
Associate professor Ilia Solov'yov
Student Philipp-Vintent Johannsen
Student Mikkel H. Kristensen
Student Kristian P. Lorenzen


Department secretary Karen Cauthery

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies