FKF Education Committee


 To advise the Head of department on educational and teaching matters, and secure professional handling of educational matters.

Frequency of meetings:

Every 6 weeks.

In accordance with standard rules of procedure agenda/minutes are published in KIK and on the intranet (SDUNet).


Chairman (physics), Associate Professor Thomas Aaby Ryttov
Chairman (chemistry), Associate Professor Michael Petersen
Associate Professor Michael Lomholt (physics)
Professor  Sebastian Hofferberth (physics)
Associate Professor Jakob Kongsted (chemistry)
Professor Christine McKenzie (chemistry)
Physics student Johan Sieborg
Physics student Frederik Demant Kørris
Chemistry student Mathias Simonsen Christensen
Chemistry student Rune Møller Kristensen


Trilingual secretary Inger Rose Hansen

Write e-mail to the entire committee

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies