Organisational structure

The department consists of the former Department of Chemistry and Department of Physics which were merged as of May, 2006. In 2011 the department was renamed to Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy. The department is located at Campus Odense.

The Organisation chart for FKF is available in PDF-format by clicking on the picture below or on the link below.


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies