Skip to main content

Education Committee

Faculty management representatives

  • Poul Nielsen, vice-dean for education (chair)
  • Niels Kring, head of the Faculty Administration

Department representatives

  • Lars Grøntved, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Luís Cruz-Filipe, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Jakob Christensen-Dalsgaard, Department of Biology
  • Michael Petersen, Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy – Chemistry
  • Michael Andersen Lomholt, Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy – Physics

Study Board chairs

  • Hans Christian Petersen, Study Board for Science
  • Judith Kuntsche, Study Board for Pharmacy

Head of Studies

Finn Kirpekar

Coordinator of the committee

Lise Junker Nielsen

Faculty of Science University of Southern Denmark

  • Campusvej 55
  • Odense M - DK-5230
  • Phone: +45 6550 2099

Last Updated 13.09.2023