Skip to main content

Members

Davide Secchi, Head of Centre,
Associate Professor

Contact information: Secchi@sdu.dk/65507605
Web: CV & publications

 

Jette Risom, Administrative Support

Contact information: jtbr@sdu.dk/65509126

   

Tabitha Andersen, Research Assistant

Contact information: tabian@sdu.dk/65507617

   

Erin Beatty, Associate Professor

Contact information: Beatty@sdu.dk
Web: CV & publications

   

Stephen Cowley, Professor

Contact information: Cowley@sdu.dk/65509171
Web: CV & publications

     

Rasmus Gahrn-Andersen, Associate Professor

Contact information: rga@sdu.dk/65503286
Web: CV & publications

   

Gayanga Herath, PhD Student

Contact information: gayanga@sdu.dk/65502618 
Web: CV & publications

   

Astrid Jensen, Associate Professor

Contact information: astrid@sdu.dk/65509140
Web: CV & publications

 

Laura Lucia Parolin, Assistant professor

Contact information: parolin@sdu.dk
Web: CV & publications

   

Per Trads Ørskov, PhD Student

Contact information: oerskov@sdu.dk/65504717
Web: CV & publications

External associates:

Siavash Farahbakhsh - Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Raffaello Seri - University of Insubria
Emanuele Bardone - University of Tartu, Estonia

 

 

Last Updated 16.03.2021