Skip to main content

Liaison Librarians

The University Library has, like all other research libraries, liaison librarians who are responsible for the library's stock of books and journals within their particular subject areas.

The liaison librarians are happy to accept book suggestions for the purchase of new books or the acquisition of new journals; in the case of journals preferably with a reason for your recommendation.

 

Subject/Field 

 Title/name and e-mail

Telephone

Humanities:

Audiologopaedia

Cand.scient. Lasse Østengaard
lasseoestengaard@bib.sdu.dk

Language:
Ph.d., Cand.mag. Mette Bruus
metteb@bib.sdu.dk

6550 7342

 

6550 2657

Book and library science

Bibliotekar Iben Fisker Sørensen
ifs@bib.sdu.dk

6550 1432

Interdisciplinary design

Bibliotekar Lena Wiborg
lena@bib.sdu.dk

6550 1433

English / Linguistics

omparative literature

Ph.d., Cand.mag. Mette Bruus
metteb@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2657

Nordic / Comparative literature

Ph.d., cand.mag. Kamilla Jensen Husen
kamillajh@sdu.dk

6550 7134

Film and mediascience

Cand.comm. Lotte Thing Rasmussen
ltr@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2625

Geography / Classical studies / Religion / Philosophy / Deutsch

Ph.d., Cand.mag. Jakob Povl Holck
holck@bib.sdu.dk

6550 7601

History

Cand.mag. Mogens Kragsig Jensen
mogens.k@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2685

History of art / Musicology

Cand.mag. Anne Helle Jespersen
ahj@bib.sdu.dk

6550 1262

Pedagogy & Education

Cand.it. Kirstin Remvig
kirstin@bib.sdu.dk

6550 9255

Science:

Astronomy

Ph.d., Bibliotekschef Bertil F. Dorch
bfd@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2610

Biologi / cell biology

Cand.scient. Anita Thiesen
alt@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2621

Pharmacy / Chemistry

Cand.scient. Katrine Astrup Jacobsen
kaasja@bib.sdu.dk

6550 8749

Physical sciences / Mathematics

Ph.D., M.Sc. Daniella Bayle Deutz
dbd@bib.sdu.dk

6550 4264

Computer science

Ph.d., M.Sc., M.A., Evgenios Vlachos
evl@bib.sdu.dk

6550 9486

Engineering:

Civil, machine and production engineering

Ph.D., M.Sc. Daniella Bayle Deutz
dbd@bib.sdu.dk

6550 4264

Chemical engineering / Biotechnology /Environmental technology

Cand.scient. Katrine Astrup Jacobsen
kaasja@bib.sdu.dk

6550 8749

Robotics/ Εlectronics

Ph.d., M.Sc., M.A., Evgenios Vlachos
evl@bib.sdu.dk

6550 9486

Health sciences:

Anatomy / Biomechanics / Physiology / Physiotherapy

Cand.scient. Lasse Østengaard
lasseoestengaard@bib.sdu.dk

6550 7342

Public health / Sports

Ph.d., Cand.scient. Anne Faber Hansen
annefaber@bib.sdu.dk

6550 7532

Medicine

Ph.d., Cand.scient. Mette Brandt Eriksen
mette_e@bib.sdu.dk

6550 8355

Psychology

Bibliotekar Merete Marbjerg
meretem@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2634

Social sciences:

Design and designmanagement

Bibliotekar Lena Wiborg

lena@bib.sdu.dk

6550 1433

Business economics

Bibliotekar Gitte Bach

giba@bib.sdu.dk

6550 1431

Journalism

Cand.comm. Lotte Thing Rasmussen
ltr@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2625

Law

Cand.mag. Line Laursen

linel@bib.sdu.dk

6550 9206

Sociology

Ph.d., Cand.scient. Anne Faber Hansen

annefaber@bib.sdu.dk

6550 7532

Political science

Ph.d., Cand.mag. Mette Fentz Haastrup

mfeh@bib.sdu.dk 

6550 7624

Social sciences and economics

Ph.d. Lone Bredahl Jensen

lbredahl@bib.sdu.dk

6550 2655

Last Updated 23.03.2022