Home pages of employees

name position email phone
Jakob Lykke Andersen  assistant professor jlandersen@imada.sdu.dk +45 6550 2359
Jørgen Bang-Jensen professor jbj@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502335
Joan Boyar professor joan@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502338
Jessica Carter associate professor jessica@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502358
Marco Chiarandini associate professor marco@imada.sdu.dk +45 65504031
Luis Cruz-Filipe  assistant professor lcf@imada.sdu.dk   
Kristian Debrabant  associate professor debrabant@imada.sdu.dk  +45 65503867 
Michele Della Morte  associate professor  dellamorte@imada.sdu.dk +45 6550 2308
Rolf Fagerberg professor wsr rolf@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502382
Lene Monrad Favrholdt associate professor lenem@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502341
Yuri Goegebeur associate professor yuri.goegebeur@imada.sdu.dk +45 65504476
David Kyed  associate professor dkyed@imada.sdu.dk +45 2181 6859
Kim Skak Larsen professor kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502328
Jacopo Mauro  associate professor mauro@imada.sdu.dk +45 6550 2572
Daniel Merkle professor daniel@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502322
Fabrizio Montesi  associate professor  fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk +45 6550 7171
Niels Jørgen Nielsen emeritus  njn@imada.sdu.dk    
Hans Christian Petersen associate professor          hcpetersen@sdu.dk +45 65503543
Richard Röttger  associate professor roettger@imada.sdu.dk  
Peter Schneider-Kamp professor petersk@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502327
Achim Schroll professor achim@imada.sdu.dk +45 65503553
Wojciech Szymanski professor szymanski@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502381
Bjarne Toft emeritus btoft@imada.sdu.dk +45 65502323
Fabio Vandin honorary associate prof. vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk
Arthur Zimek  associate professor  zimek@imada.sdu.dk +45 6550 9071

External lecturers

Jacob Aae Mikkelsen  jamik@imada.sdu.dk 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies