Education Committee for Welfare Technology

Members of the committee:

  • Associate Professor Palle Hermansen, coordinator and chairman
  • Professor Karen Søgaard 
  • Vice Head of Institute Lars Henrik Frich (Clinical Institute) 
  • Assistant professor Thomas Schmidt 
  • Assistant professor Thiusius Rajeeth Savarimuthu
  • Associate Professor Morten Hansen
  • Associate professor Morten Østergaard Andersen
  • Associate Professor Anders Stengaard Sørensen
  • Programme Coordinator Mette Jantzen
  • Head of Institute Uffe Kock Wiil (Health Informatics and Technology)
  • Student Sanjeev Yoganathan
  • Student Oliver Andreas Krzesinski


To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies