Kontakt

Postadresse
Odense Universitetshospital
HCA Forskning, Afd. H
Sdr. Boulevard 29, Indgang 60
5000 Odense

Forskningsleder
Professor Steffen Husby
+45 6541 2090
steffen.husby@rsyd.dk

Forskningssekretær
Stine Hanghøi
+45 6541 2117
stine.hanghoi@rsyd.dk

Modulsekretær
Tove Hellelund
+45 6541 1269
tove.hellelund@rsyd.dk

Bioanalytiker
Mette Vogn Hviid
+45 6541 3261
mette.vogn.hviid@rsyd.dk

Odense Børnekohorte, projektkoordinator
Henriette Boye Kyhl
+45 6541 2563
henriette.boye.kyhl@rsyd.dk

Odense Børnekohorte, sekretær
Lene S. Bang
+45 6541 3244
lene.s.bang@rsyd.dk

Odense Børnekohorte, projektbioanalytiker
Joan Grube
+45 6541 2714
joan.grube@rsyd.dk

Odense Børnekohorte, projektbioanalytiker
Lene Clausen
+45 2184 9258
lene.clausen@rsyd.dk

Odense Børnekohorte, projektbioanalytiker
Ulla Fisker Rasmussen
+45 3063 1853
ulla.fisker.rasmussen@rsyd.dk