Skip to main content

Ph.d.-projekter

Ph.d.-stipendiater ved ISK

 

Burcak Aktürk Ari

Projekt: Effects of an intervention program on language and emergent literacy skills of preschoolers: Variability in benefits 
Vejleder: Dennis Day 
Kontakt: 6550 3585, e-mail: burcak@sdu.dk

 

Julia Rytter Dakwar

Projekt: An examination of multimodal interaction and multimodal meaning potential in the case of shopping online and offline
Vejleder: Morten Boeriis
Kontakt: 6550 9264, e-mail: julia@sdu.dk

Marie-Theres Fester

Projekt: Experiencing others: a temporal-embodied perspective on human presence in global communication
Vejleder: Stephen Cowley
Kontakt: 6550 7213, e-mail: fester@sdu.dk

 

Matthew Harvey

Projekt: Replacing representations in the language sciences
Vejleder: Stephen Cowley
Kontakt: 6550 9431, e-mail: harvey@sdu.dk


Gayanga Bandara Herath

Projekt: Improvisation in organizations
Vejleder: Davide Secchi
Kontakt: 6550 2618, e-mail: gayanga@sdu.dk


Ditte Lund Iversen

Projekt:
Vejleder: Sharon Millar
Kontakt: 6550 9662, dittel@sdu.dk

Malene Jensen

Projekt: Et kognitivt etnografisk studie af læseprocesser og læseudfordringer
Vejleder: Sarah Bro Trasmundi
Kontakt: 6550 2270, malenej@sdu.dk 

 

Malte Lebahn

Projekt: The Emergence of Medication Errors in Organizational Ecologies
Vejleder: Sune Vork Steffensen
Kontakt: 6550 3843, e-mail: lebahn@sdu.dk  


Alfonso Pizarro Ramírez

Projekt:
Vejleder: Stephen Cowley
Kontakt: 6550 3982, e-mail: apizarro@sdu.dk


Per Trads Ørskov

Projekt: Putting Functional Brain Training to the Test
Vejleder: Sharon Millar
Kontakt: 6550 4717, e-mail: oerskov@sdu.dk

 

 

Blanketter, skemaer m.m.

Læs mere

Ph.d.-afhandlinger

Samtlige indleverede afhandlinger siden 2001