Skip to main content


Seneste publikationer


Dielectric-loading approach for extra electric field enhancement and spatially transferring plasmonic hot-spots
Mingjie Wan, Jingyu Wu1, Jun Liu1, Zhuo Chen, Ping Gu, Peng Zhan, Zhenlin Wang and Sergey I Bozhevolnyi
Nanotechnology 32 (2021) 035205 (9pp)

Spin–Orbit Controlled Excitation of Quantum Emitters in Hybrid Plasmonic Nanocircuits
Yinhui Kan, Shailesh Kumar, Fei Ding, Changying Zhao and Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi
Adv. Optical Mater. 2020, 8, 2000854

Versatile Polarization Generation and Manipulation Using Dielectric Metasurfaces
Fei Ding, Bingdong Chang, Qunshuo Wei, Lingling Huang, Xiaowei Guan, and Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi
Laser Photonics Rev. 2020, 14, 2000116

Lightweight metasurface mirror of silicon nanospheres [Invited]
Andrey B. Evlyukhin, Mariia Matiushechkina, Vladimir A. Zenin, Michèle Heurs and Boris N. Chichkov1
Vol. 10, No. 10 / 1 October 2020 / Optical Materials Express 2707

Manipulating the photonic Hall effect with hybrid Mie-exciton resonances
P. Elli Stamatopoulou, Vassilios Yannopapas, N. Asger Mortensen and Christos Tserkezis
PHYSICAL REVIEW B 102, 195415 (2020)

Demonstration of > 2π reflection phase range in optical metasurfaces based on detuned gapsurface plasmon resonators
Christopher DamgaardCarstensen, Fei Ding, Chao Meng & Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi
Scientific Reports | (2020) 10:19031

Efficient coupling of single organic molecules to channel plasmon polaritons supported by V-grooves in monocrystalline gold
S. Kumar, T. Leißner, S. Boroviks, S.K.H. Andersen, J. Fiutowski, H.-G. Rubahn, N.A. Mortensen and S.I. Bozhevolnyi,
ACS Photonics 7, 2211 (2020)

Characterization of gapplasmon based metasurfaces using scanning differential heterodyne microscopy 
Ildar M. Akhmedzhanov, Rucha A. Deshpande, Dmitry V. Baranov and Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi (2020) 10:13524

On the applicability of quantum-optical concepts in strong-coupling nanophotonics
C. Tserkezis, A.I. Fernández-Domínguez, P.A.D. Gonçalves, T. Todisco, J.D. Cox, K. Busch, N. Stenger,
S.I. Bozhevolnyi, N.A. Mortensen and C. Wolff
Rep. Prog. Phys. 83, 082401 (2020)

Stimulated plasmon polariton scattering
C. Wolff & N. A. Mortensen


For at se alle gruppens publikationer, klik her