Menu

Service

 
Service assistant
Ann-Mary Andersen
Phone: 6550 2491
Mobile: 6011 2491
Email: ann-mary@biology.sdu.dk
Assistant engineer
Finn Andreasen
Phone: 6550 2221
Mobile: 6011 2221
Email: finn.a@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant Engineer
Frank Mortensen
Phone: 6550 2220
Mobile: 6011 3486
Email: 2220@sdu.dk
       
 
 
Service assistant
Susanne Gemahl
Phone: 6550 2775
Email: susanneg@biology.sdu.dk
Service assistant
Niels Christian With Møller
Phone: 2147 8654
Email: niels@biology.sdu.dk

 
Mechanical workshop:
   
Assistant engineer,
Workshop coordinator
Klaus Lehn Petersen
Phone: 6011 2380
klauslp@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant engineer
Torben Christensen  
Phone: 6011 2487
t.christensen@biology.sdu.dk
  Assistant engineer
Per Martensen  
Phone: 6011 2457
per.m@biology.sdu.dk
         
   
Industrial technician apprentice
Morten Elsner Kieler
Phone: 6550 2180
Kieler@biology.sdu.dk
  Industrial technician apprentice
Bo Pedersen
Phone: 6550 8779
bopedersen@biology.sdu.dk
 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies