Menu

Health

EU-Team tovholder

Helen Korsgaard, SUND

hkorsgaard@health.sdu.dk

Referencegruppemedlem(-mer) (and head of Horizon 2020 Group)

Kirsten Ohm Kyvik

KKyvik@health.sdu.dk

Horizon 2020 Group members

Arja R. Aro (SUND)

araro@health.sdu.dk

Ask Elklit (SUND)

aelklit@health.sdu.dk

Bjarne Ibsen (SUND)

bibsen@health.sdu.dk

David Needham (NAT)

needham@sdu.dk

Dorte Gyrd-Hansen (SAMF)

dgh@sam.sdu.dk

Ewa Roos (SUND)

eroos@health.sdu.dk

Fabio Vandin (NAT)

vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk

Gabriel Gulis (SUND)

ggulis@health.sdu.dk

Hans Mickley (SUND)

hans.mickley@rsyd.dk

Henrik Ditzel (SUND)

hditzel@health.sdu.dk

Jan Hartvigsen (SUND)

jhartvigsen@health.sdu.dk

Jan Mollenhauer (SUND)

jmollenhauer@health.sdu.dk

Jens Søndergaard (SUND)

jsoendergaard@health.sdu.dk

Jesper Bo Nielsen (SUND)

jbnielsen@health.sdu.dk

Jo de Mey (SUND)

jdemey@health.sdu.dk

Jørn Herrstedt (SUND)

herrstedt@rsyd.dk

Karen Søgaard (SUND)

ksogaard@health.sdu.dk

Kaare Christensen (SUND)

kchristensen@health.sdu.dk

Lars Bo Andersen (SUND)

lboandersen@health.sdu.dk

Michael Hecht Olsen (SUND)

mholsen@health.sdu.dk

Mogens Hørder (SUND)

mhorder@health.sdu.dk

Morten Grønbæk (SUND)

mg@si-folkesundhed.dk

Per Kjær (SUND)

pkjaer@health.sdu.dk

Poul FI. Høilund-Carlsen (SUND)

pfhc@rsyd.dk

Steffen Husby (SUND)

steffen.husby@rsyd.dk

Susanne Mandrup (NAT)

s.mandrup@bmb.sdu.dk

Trond Ulven (NAT)

ulven@sdu.dk

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies